Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Media Drop

Death Grips - The Money Store - Vinyl Record

Death Grips - The Money Store - Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 27.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Formed in 2010, Death Grips (Stefan Burnett, Zach Hill, and Andy Morin) come from Sacramento, CA with a punk rap sound that caught the attention of Pitchfork, NME, Spin, The New Yorker - and even Time Out NY, who named their single “Guillotine” #1 of 2011. Now they're back with their much-anticipated Epic Records debut, The Money Store, bringing us more bangers like “Get Got,” “Blackjack,” and “I've Seen Footage.” Get ready for an inspiring, energetic ride!


Track Listing:

1.  Get Got
2.  The Fever (Aye Aye)
3.  Lost Boys
4.  Blackjack
5.  Hustle Bones
6.  I've Seen Footage
7.  Double Helix
8.  System Blower
9.  The Cage
10. Punk Weight
11. Fuck That
12. Bitch Please
13. Hacker

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details