Vinyl - Death Cab For Cutie- The Open Door EP Vinyl Record (1247837763)

Death Cab for Cutie- The Open Door EP Vinyl Record

  • $ 16.99

Only 2 left!

The Open Door EP is an extended play by Washington band Death Cab for Cutie, comprising songs recorded during the Narrow Stairs sessions and a demo version of the track "Talking Bird" from the album. The album was nominated for Best Alternative Music Album at the 52nd Grammy Awards.

Track listing 
All songs written by Ben Gibbard except where noted.

 1. "Little Bribes"     2:46
2. "A Diamond and a Tether"     3:58 
 3. "My Mirror Speaks"   Gibbard/Nick Harmer 3:30 
 4. "I Was Once a Loyal Lover"     3:23 
 5. "Talking Bird (Demo)"     3:19