Skip to product information
1 of 1


Death Cab for Cutie- Plans - 180g Vinyl Record

Death Cab for Cutie- Plans - 180g Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 36.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 36.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Death Cab for Cutie's 2005 album, Plans, has become a classic in indie rock circles. Known for its emotionally charged lyrics and lush instrumentation, the album is a must-have for fans of the band and the genre. The 180g vinyl record release of Plans adds an extra layer of depth and warmth to the album's already immersive sound. With standout tracks like "Soul Meets Body" and "I Will Follow You Into The Dark," Plans is a timeless record that deserves a place in any serious music collection. The vinyl release is a perfect way to experience the album in all its glory.

1."Marching Bands of Manhattan"  4:13
2."Soul Meets Body"  3:51
3."Summer Skin"  3:14
4."Different Names for the Same Thing"    5:09
5."I Will Follow You into the Dark"   3:09
6."Your Heart Is an Empty Room"  3:39
7."Someday You Will Be Loved"  3:11
8."Crooked Teeth"   3:24
9."What Sarah Said"  6:21
10."Brothers on a Hotel Bed"  4:31
11."Stable Song"   3:42
BONUS TRACK- Talking Like Turnstiles

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details