Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Media Drop

Cure, The - Three Imaginary Boys - Vinyl Record 180g

Cure, The - Three Imaginary Boys - Vinyl Record 180g

Regular price $ 29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Three Imaginary Boys is the debut studio album by English rock band the Cure, originally released on May 8, 1979. It was later released in the United States and Australia with a different song tracklist as Boys Don't Cry.

Side A Side B
01    10:15 Saturday Night
02    Accuracy
03    Grinding Halt
04    Another Day
05    Object
06    Subway Song
01    Foxy Lady
02    Meathook
03    So What
04    Fire In Cairo
05    It's Not You
06    Three Imaginary Boys
07    The Weedy Burton

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details