Cure, The  - Three Imaginary Boys (180 Gram Vinyl)  (8296015811)
Indie Vinyl Den Shipping Deals

Cure, The - Three Imaginary Boys (180 Gram Vinyl)[Import]

  • €28,95
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 left!

Three Imaginary Boys is the debut studio album by English rock band the Cure, originally released on May 8, 1979. It was later released in the United States and Australia with a different song tracklist as Boys Don't Cry.

Side A Side B
01    10:15 Saturday Night
02    Accuracy
03    Grinding Halt
04    Another Day
05    Object
06    Subway Song
01    Foxy Lady
02    Meathook
03    So What
04    Fire In Cairo
05    It's Not You
06    Three Imaginary Boys
07    The Weedy Burton

Media Mail Insurance