Skip to product information
1 of 1


Cranberries - Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can't We? - Vinyl Record

Cranberries - Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can't We? - Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Renowned for their trademark indie guitar sound and distinctive Celtic tinged lilting vocal style, The Cranberries'rise to global fame in the early-90s was nothing short of meteoric. Home to the omnipresent singles "Linger" and "Dreams," their 1993 debut album Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can't We? sold over five million copies in the U.S. alone and was No. 1 in several territories across the globe including the U.K. It re-entered the UK album charts in 1994 at No. 1, with The Cranberries being one of only four performers ever to achieve this major feat. 

  1. I Still Do
  2. Dreams
  3. Sunday
  4. Pretty
  5. Waltzing Back
  6. Not Sorry
  7. Linger
  8. Wanted
  9. Still Can't...
  10. I Will Always
  11. How
  12. Put Me Down

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details