Skip to product information
1 of 1


Wham! - The Singles: Echoes from the Edge of Heaven - Blue Color Vinyl Record 2LP

Wham! - The Singles: Echoes from the Edge of Heaven - Blue Color Vinyl Record 2LP

Regular price $ 44.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 44.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Celebrate four decades of Wham! with this special 2-LP collection of the group's most iconic singles! From "Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go" to "Careless Whisper," each track is a memorable pop classic that will fill your heart with joy. Get ready for a journey of pure nostalgia and emotion: Echoes From The Edge Of Heaven awaits!


  1. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?)
  2. Young Guns (Go for It!)
  3. Bad Boys
  4. Club Tropicana
  5. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
  6. Freedom
  7. Last Christmas (Single Version)


  1. Everything She Wants
  2. I'm Your Man
  3. The Edge of Heaven
  4. Where Did Your Heart Go?
  5. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?) [Social Mix]
  6. Blue (Armed With Love)
  7. A Ray of Sunshine (Instrumental Remix)
  8. Freedom (Long Mix)
  9. Everything She Wants (Remix)
  10. Last Christmas (Pudding Mix)
  11. Battlestations
  12. I'm Your Man (Acapella)

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details