Skip to product information
1 of 1


Cat Power - Wanderer Vinyl Record

Cat Power - Wanderer Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 25.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 25.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chan Marshall, known by her stage name Cat Power, has been a notable figure in American indie rock for nearly 25 years. Her latest album, "Wanderer," is a milestone in her career, being her first release in six years. Produced by Marshall and mixed by Rob Schnapf, the album features 11 tracks that showcase Marshall's signature sound and vocals. Notably, "Wanderer" also includes guest vocals from Lana Del Rey, a recent tourmate. Despite being a period of upheaval and change in Marshall's life, the album exudes confidence and reflects her journey as a wandering artist. With themes of redemption and possibility, "Wanderer" is a testament to the transformative power of music.

  1. Wanderer
  2. In Your Face
  3. You Get
  4. Woman (feat. Lana Del Rey)
  5. Horizon
  6. Stay
  7. Black
  8. Robbin Hood
  9. Nothing Really Matters
  10. Me Voy
  11. Wanderer/Exit

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details