Cart 0
Cat Power-The Covers Record [120g Vinyl]-Indie Vinyl Den

Cat Power-The Covers Record [120g Vinyl]

  • $ 1899

Cat Power-The Covers Record [120g Vinyl]

Intense and lovely renditions of classics and obscurities from the Rolling Stones, Bob Dylan, Michael Hurley, Nina Simone, traditional numbers and more.

Track Listing
1) (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
2) Kingsport Town
3) Troubled Waters
4) Naked If I Want To
5) Sweedeedee
6) In This Hole
7) I Found A Reason
8) Wild is the Wind
9) Red Apples
10) Paths of Victory
11) Salty Dog
12) Sea of Love

We Also Recommend