Caribou Suddenly Remixes EP

Caribou Suddenly Remixes EP

  • $ 15.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

Songs from Caribou’s Suddenly remixed by four exciting new artists. 

Dan Snaith says: “The best thing about remixes is getting to hear producers whose music I love rework my music. Shanti Celeste, India Jordan, Kareem Ali, and Logic1000—I’ve been super excited by all of their music recently, and I feel really lucky that they were up for creating these beautiful remixes.”


1 Ravi (Shanti Celeste Remix) (5:13)
2 Sunny's Time (Kareem Ali Remix) (6:02)
3 Sunny's Time (Logic1000 Remix) (3:57)
4 Like I Loved You (India Jordan Remix) (5:34)