Skip to product information
1 of 1

Boards Of Canada - Tomorrow's Harvest - Vinyl Record 2LP 180G

Boards Of Canada - Tomorrow's Harvest - Vinyl Record 2LP 180G

Regular price $ 30.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 30.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Musically, the 17-song album is somehow dark yet positive, with atmospheric dissonance and mind-bending melodic creations.

1.  Gemini
2.  Reach For The Dead
3.  White Cyclosa
4.  Jacquard Causeway
5.  Telepath
6.  Cold Earth
7.  Transmisiones Ferox
8.  Sick Times
9.  Collapse
10. Palace Posy
11. Split Your Infinities
12. Uritual
13. Nothing Is Real
14. Sundown
15. New Seeds
16. Come To Dust
17. Semena Mertvykh

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details