Skip to product information
1 of 1


BLUR- Leisure - Vinyl Record

BLUR- Leisure - Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 39.88 USD
Regular price $ 39.99 USD Sale price $ 39.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

BLUR's iconic album Leisure has been expertly remastered from the original tapes by the renowned Frank Arkwright (The Smiths, Arcade Fire, New Order, Joy Division). Stephen Street, the iconic producer, personally supervised the process. This deluxe 180 gram audiophile vinyl edition of Leisure is presented with an exact replica of the original sleeve artwork.


Track Listing
1. She's So High
2. Bang
3. Slow Down
4. Repetition
5. Bad Day
6. Sing
7. There's No Other Way
8. Fool
9. Come Together
10. High Cool
11. Birthday
12. Wear Me Down

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details