Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bleached - Ride Your Heart Vinyl Record

Bleached - Ride Your Heart Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

On the heels of three well-received singles comes Ride Your Heart, the bombastic debut album by LA band Bleached. Sisters Jennifer and Jessie Clavin match their ability to blend a mix of freewheeling '77 punk with vintage sunny Southern California melodic rock and roll; creating blindingly bright hooks and dark heartfelt lyrics about love, loss, and the crazy fun moments in between.

  • Looking For A Fight
  • Next Stop
  • Outta My Mind
  • Dead In Your Head
  • Dreaming Without You
  • Waiting By The Telephone
  • Love Spells
  • Searching Through The Past
  • Ride Your Heart
  • Dead Boy
  • Guy Like You
  • When I Was Yours

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

One of the the best vinyl record albums by Bleached - Ride Your Heart Vinyl Record

Voted Best Online Record Store 2022

View full details