Skip to product information
1 of 1


Black Crowes - Amorica - Vinyl Record 2LP

Black Crowes - Amorica - Vinyl Record 2LP

Regular price $ 37.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 37.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Released on Rick Rubin's American Recordings in 1994, Amorica is the Black Crowes' third full-length and follow-up to the band's two breakout albums Shake Your Money Maker (1990) and The Southern Harmony and Musical Companion (1992). Produced by Jack Joseph Puig, the 11-song set may not have the runaway hits of its predecessors, but it stands as one of the band's best overall collections. The group's jammy blues-rock sound, anchored by throwback frontman Chris Robinson and the killer guitar riffs from his brother Rich and Marc Ford, is as fully realized as ever, an ideal modern mix of their heart on sleeve '70s influences.

1.   Gone           
2.   A Conspiracy         
3.   High Head Blues     
4.   Cursed Diamond     
5.   Nonfiction     
6.   She Gave Good Sunflower     
7.   P. 25 London     
8.   Ballad In Urgency     
9.   Wiser Time     
10.  Downtown Money Waster     
11.  Descending  

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details