Bikini Kill - The Singles (45rpm) Vinyl Record  (1914555891771)

Bikini Kill - The Singles (45rpm) Vinyl Record

  • $ 16.88

Only 1 left!

Bikini Kill Records is excited to reissue The Singles, on 12-inch vinyl for the first time cut at 45rpm for better sound qualityThe Singles was initially released in 1998 as a CD only compilation of all of Bikini Kill's seven-inches. Called "their defining document" by Pitchfork it includes the band's legendary collaboration with Joan Jetton the "New Radio" (1993) single as well as the long out of print "Anti Pleasure Dissertation" (1995) and "I Like Fucking" (1995) singles.

  1. New Radio
  2. Rebel Girl
  3. DemiRep
  4. In Accordance To Natural Law
  5. Strawberry Julius
  6. Anti-Pleasure Dissertation
  7. Rah! Rah! Replica
  8. I Like Fucking
  9. I Hate Danger