Skip to product information
1 of 1

Get your hands on this Special Order Item - Not currently in-stock and ships directly from our distributor. US Shipping Only, No International orders for this item.

Beck - Sea Change - Vinyl 2LP

Beck - Sea Change - Vinyl 2LP

Regular price $ 41.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 41.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Beck - Sea Change (Vinyl 2LP)

Beck's seventh album, Sea Change, marked a significant departure in sound and tone from his previous album, Midnite Vultures. Inspired by the end of a long-term relationship, Beck transformed his sadness into a deeply personal and beautiful record, trading his signature sample-filled songs and impressionistic lyrics for pensive melodies, sweeping strings and confessional lyrics. Produced by Nigel Godrich, the album was made with a full band and received wide praise upon its release in 2002. Rolling Stone's David Fricke called it "the best album Beck has ever made" and it was listed in the "500 Greatest Albums of All Time" and the "100 Best Albums of the 2000s".


  1. The Golden Age
  2. Paper Tiger
  3. Guess I'm Doin' Fine
  4. Lonesome Tears
  5. Lost Cause
  6. End Of The Day


  1. It's All In Your Mind
  2. Round The Bend
  3. Already Dead
  4. Sunday Sun
  5. Little One
  6. Side Of The Road

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details