Skip to product information
1 of 1

Get your hands on this Special Order Item - Not currently in-stock and ships directly from our distributor. US Shipping Only, No International orders for this item.

Arctic Monkeys- AM - 180g Vinyl Record LP

Arctic Monkeys- AM - 180g Vinyl Record LP

Regular price $ 26.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 26.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Arctic Monkeys- AM w/ Downloads 180g Vinyl

AM is the fifth studio album by the English indie rock band Arctic Monkeys. It was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording in Los Angeles and Rancho De La Luna in Joshua Tree, California, and released in September 2013 through Domino. The album was promoted by the singles "R U Mine?", "Do I Wanna Know?", "Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?", "One for the Road", "Arabella", and "Snap Out of It". It features guest appearances by Josh Homme, Bill Ryder-Jones, and Pete Thomas.

Track listing
1."Do I Wanna Know?"   4:32
2."R U Mine?"   3:20
3."One for the Road"   3:26
4."Arabella"   3:27
5."I Want It All"   3:04
6."No.1 Party Anthem"   4:03
7."Mad Sounds"  3:35
8."Fireside"   3:01
9."Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?"   2:42
10."Snap Out of It"   3:12
11."Knee Socks"   4:17
12."I Wanna Be Yours"  3:04

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details