Arca - Kick i Vinyl Record  (5381533270173)

Arca - Kick i Vinyl Record

  • $ 20.88
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 3 left!

Produced and recorded by ArcaKiCk i defines a new era of multiplex harmony for the Venezuelan artist, singer, DJ, performer and experimental music composer. Featuring guest appearances by Björk, Rosalía, Shygirl and SophieKiCk i is a celebration not only of the joy Arca's been able to find in her life, but the sometimes arduous journey it took for her to find it. Her struggles to reconcile her Venezuelan heritage and her trans Latinx identity emerge as reggaetón and pop en Español. "I don't want to be tied to one genre," Arca says. "I don't want to be labeled as one thing."

  1. Nonbinary
  2. Time
  3. Mequetrefe
  4. Riquiqui
  5. Calor
  6. Afterwards ft. Björk
  7. Watch ft. Shygirl
  8. KLK ft. Rosalía
  9. Rip The Slit
  10. La Chíqui ft. Sophie
  11. Machote
  12. No Queda Nada

We Also Recommend