Arca - Arca Vinyl Record  (5434824687773)

Arca - Arca Vinyl Record

  • $ 26.99

Only 1 left!

Arca - Arca Vinyl Record

Arca has signed to XL Recordings for the release of his third album which comes adorned with evocative artwork from frequent collaborator Jesse Kanda. The 13-track, self-titled set follows-up 2015's Mutant and is a violently personal outing for the Venezuela-born, London-based artist. Speaking on the LP he said: "Here's my voice and all my guts: feel free to judge it. It's like a bullfight: you're watching emotional violence for pleasure. So this is a character who, almost as a mockery of the transaction, goes uncomfortably deep, into self-mutilation. ‘You want gore? Here's gore'".

  1. Piel
  2. Anoche
  3. Saunter
  4. Urchin
  5. Reverie
  6. Castration
  7. Sin Rumbo
  8. Coraje
  9. Whip
  10. Desafio
  11. Fugaces
  12. Miel
  13. Child