Skip to product information
  • A Very Special Christmas - Various Artists Vinyl Record New
1 of 1

A Very Special Christmas - Various Artists Vinyl Record New

Regular price
$ 25.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$ 25.99 USD

For nearly 30 years, the biggest and brightest voices in the recording industry have generously lent their time and talents to the Special Olympics to create the holiday album series – A Very Special Christmas – the single most successful benefit recording in musical history. This series has also brought joy to the world through the transformative power of sport. Well over $100 million in royalties and investment proceeds has been generated by the sale of the AVSC albums to support Special Olympics' athletes with intellectual disabilities.

  1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  2. Winter Wonderland
  3. Do You Hear What I Hear
  4. Merry Christmas Baby,
  5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  6. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  7. Gabriel's Message,
  8. Christmas In Hollis
  9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  10. Santa Baby
  11. The Little Drummer Boy
  12. Run Rudolph Run
  13. Back Door Santa
  14. The Coventry Carol
  15. Silent Night