Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Media Drop

A Tribe Called Quest - The Low End Theory (Vinyl Record 2LP)

A Tribe Called Quest - The Low End Theory (Vinyl Record 2LP)

Regular price $ 38.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 38.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A 1991 landscape-changing release from the pioneering hip-hop group, The Low End Theory embraced a minimalist approach and set the tables for the alternate rap movement that followed. The record spawned three hit singles and remains an oft-referenced classic.

Track Listing:

1. Buggin' Out
2. Butter
3. Check The Rhime
4. Everything Is Fair
5. Excursions
6. Jazz (we Got The...)
7. Rap Promoter
8. Scenario
9. Show Business
10. Skypager
11. The Infamous Date Rape
12. Verses From The Abstract
13. Vivrant Thing
14. What?

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details