Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Media Drop

1975, The - The 1975 - Vinyl Record 2 LP

1975, The - The 1975 - Vinyl Record 2 LP

Regular price $ 40.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 40.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Critics have been mesmerized and enchanted by The 1975 & their eclectic forays into brooding rock, sleek electronica, club R&B, and vivid 80s pop. Matty Healy of the Manchester four-piece says, "I think it's inspiring - lacking an identity & searching for one - something many connect with. Crazy people want so many rules in music!" His debut album, co-produced with Mike Crossey (Arctic Monkeys, Foals, The Kooks), is a driving soundtrack to the modern youth - lust, intoxication & raw attitude. Matty's adult life began young, with two guitars from his dad's best friend who passed away. His rebelliousness was already seen in school - he was asked to leave the private school & transitioned to public school at 14, where he started drumming in a punk band alongside future bandmates Adam & Ross.


1. The 1975
2. The City
3. M.O.N.E.Y.
4. Chocolate
5. Sex
6. Talk!
7. An Encounter
8. Heart Out

1. Settle Down
2. Robbers
3. Girls
4. 12
5. She Way Out
6. Menswear
7. Pressure
8. Is There Somebody Who Can Watch You

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details