Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Sí, sí, sí, mosquito - REGISTRO DE VINILLO LP

Sí, sí, sí, mosquito - REGISTRO DE VINILLO LP

Precio habitual $ 19.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 19.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Mosquito es el cuarto álbum de estudio de la banda Americana Indie Rock, sí, sí, sí. Fue lanzado el 12 de abril de 2013.

01 sacrilegio
02 metro
03 mosquito
04 bajo la tierra
05 esclavo
06 estos caminos
07 Área 52
08 enterrado vivo [ft. Dr. Octagon]
09 siempre
10 desesperación
11 canción de boda

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver todos los detalles