Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Sufjan Stevens- Enjoy Your Rabbit Disco de vinilo

Sufjan Stevens- Enjoy Your Rabbit Disco de vinilo

Precio habitual $ 19.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 19.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.
Enjoy Your Rabbit es un álbum de música electrónica de 2001 de Sufjan Stevens . Es un ciclo de canciones inspirado en los animales del zodíaco chino . El álbum fue reelaborado y reorganizado para instrumentos de cuerda y lanzado en 2009 como Run Rabbit Run .
  1. "Año del gato asmático" - 0:24
  2. "Año del mono" - 4:20
  3. "Año de la Rata" - 8:22
  4. "Año del Buey" - 4:01
  5. "Año del cerdo" - 3:55
  6. "Año del tigre" - 4:24
  7. "Año de la Serpiente" - 6:47
  8. "Año de la oveja" - 3:34
  9. "Año del Gallo" - 6:24
  10. "Año del Dragón" - 9:26
  11. "Disfruta tu conejo" - 4:47
  12. "Año del perro" - 4:52
  13. "Año del Caballo" - 13:18
  14. "Año de Nuestro Señor" - 4:30

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

One of the the best vinyl record albums by Sufjan Stevens- Enjoy Your Rabbit Disco de vinilo

Voted Best Online Record Store 2022

Ver todos los detalles