Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1

Get your hands on this Special Order Item - Not currently in-stock and ships directly from our distributor. US Shipping Only, No International orders for this item.

Van Halen - Van Halen - 180g Vinyl Record

Van Halen - Van Halen - 180g Vinyl Record

Preço normal $ 26.88 USD
Preço normal $ 0.00 USD Preço de saldo $ 26.88 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.


Van Halen's self-titled debut album, released in 1978, is a thrilling ride of rock and roll mastery. This 180g vinyl record brings the powerful guitar riffs and electrifying energy of Eddie Van Halen and his bandmates to life. When you put the needle on the record, you're instantly transported to a world of groundbreaking music, where Van Halen made history with their unique sound. The album is packed with classic hits, like "Runnin' with the Devil" and "Eruption," that still make fans go wild. In short, Van Halen's 180g vinyl record is a must-have for anyone who loves great rock music.

1. Runnin' With The Devil
2. Eruption
3. You Really Got Me
4. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
5. I'm The One
6. Jamie's Cryin'
7. Atomic Punk
8. Feel Your Love Tonight
9. Little Dreamer
10. Ice Cream Man
11. On Fire

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos