Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 2


Tegan and Sara - Crybaby - Neapolitan Color Vinyl

Tegan and Sara - Crybaby - Neapolitan Color Vinyl

Preço normal $ 22.88 USD
Preço normal $ 32.99 USD Preço de saldo $ 22.88 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

The innovative, multi-platinum duo Tegan and Sara bring us their tenth studio album, Crybaby, with co-production by John Congleton (Angel Olsen, Sharon Van Etten). Recorded in Seattle's Studio Litho and Sargent Recorders in Los Angeles, Crybaby is Tegan's first time drafting demos with the idea of how songs could work together. "Sara was making lyric changes, reorganizing my parts, and suggesting the songs be faster or in a different key," says Tegan, adding "Maybe Sara is the renovator of the Tegan and Sara duo!" Kicking things off with the anthemic sweet "Yellow," Crybaby is a captivating mix of the familiar and new.

  1. I Can't Grow Up
  2. All I Wanted
  3. Fucking Up What Matters
  4. Yellow
  5. Smoking Weed Alone
  6. Faded Like A Feeling
  7. I'm Okay
  8. Pretty Shitty Time
  9. Under My Control
  10. This Ain't Going Well
  11. Sometimes I See Stars
  12. Whatever That Was

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos