Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1

All Media

Teddy Pendergrass - Best Of - Vinyl Record 2LP

Teddy Pendergrass - Best Of - Vinyl Record 2LP

Preço normal $ 27.99 USD
Preço normal Preço de saldo $ 27.99 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

Best Of Teddy Pendergrass is an album by Teddy Pendergrass, released in 2021. The album is a soul 2-LP.

Side A
1. I Don’t Love You Anymore
2. Close the Door
3. The Love I Lost (Part 1) Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
4. You’re My Latest, My Greatest Inspiration
5. Life Is a Song Worth Singing

Side B
1. Wake Up Everybody – Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
2. Turn Off The Lights
3. Bad Luck (Part 1) – Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
4. Do Me

Side C
1. Love T.K.O.
2. When Somebody Loves You Back
3. If You Don’t Know Me By Now – Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
4. The Whole Town’s Laughing At Me
5. The More I Get, The More I Want

Side D
1. You Can’t Hide From Yourself
2. Get Up, Get Down, Get Funky, Get Loose
3. Only You
4. Come Go With Me

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos