Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1


STRFKR - Jupiter - Vinyl Recorde

STRFKR - Jupiter - Vinyl Recorde

Preço normal $ 24.99 USD
Preço normal Preço de saldo $ 24.99 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.


The STRFKR Jupiter vinyl record is a treat for your ears! Featuring eight infectiously upbeat tunes, including a cover of Cyndi Lauper's "Girls Just Want to Have Fun", this limited-edition LP will get you dancing every time. From its original release in 2009 to the re-mastered version with three bonus tracks, this record is an absolute must-have for any fan of STRFKR. Experience the power of music and treat yourself to this amazing piece!

  • 1. Medicine (4:17)
  • 2. Boy Toy (3:13)
  • 3. Dance Face 2000 (3:1)
  • 4. Bed-Stuy (Super Cop) (3:43)
  • 5. Biggie Smalls (3:9)
  • 6. Girls Just Want to Have Fun (3:7)
  • 7. Jupiter (2:51)
  • 8. Cemetery (1:12)
  • 9. Queen Latifah (1:0)
  • 10. Jamie (4:43)
  • 11. Rawnald Gregory Erickson the Second (5:45)

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos