Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1


Sonic Youth - Dirty - Vinyl Record 2LP

Sonic Youth - Dirty - Vinyl Record 2LP

Preço normal $ 34.99 USD
Preço normal Preço de saldo $ 34.99 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

 Sonic Youth's seventh album, "Dirty," is a gritty and abrasive alternative rock masterpiece. Released in 1992, the album departed from the band's earlier work and is considered a landmark album in their career. The 2016 vinyl reissue features the full album on two LPs, with original artwork and remastered sound. The album's distorted guitar riffs and dissonant melodies are paired with Kim Gordon and Thurston Moore's powerful vocals, creating a raw, confrontational, and undeniably compelling sound. "Dirty" is a must-have for any fan of Sonic Youth, and this vinyl reissue is a fitting tribute to one of their most iconic works.

  • 1. 100%
  • 2. Swimsuit Issue
  • 3. Theresa's Sound World
  • 4. Drunken Butterfly
  • 5. Sheet
  • 6. Wish Fulfillment
  • 7. Sugar Kane
  • 8. Orange Rolls Angel's Spit
  • 9. Youth Against Fascism
  • 10. Nic Fit
  • 11. On The Strip
  • 12. Chapel Hill
  • 13. Stalker
  • 14. Jc
  • 15. Purr
  • 16. Creme Brulee

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos