Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1

All Media

PJ Harvey - Stories From the City, Stories From the Sea - Vinyl Record

PJ Harvey - Stories From the City, Stories From the Sea - Vinyl Record

Preço normal $ 26.99 USD
Preço normal $ 30.99 USD Preço de saldo $ 26.99 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

 NOTE: No further markdown or coupon codes can be used on this item.

Unleash your passion with PJ Harvey's Stories From the City, Stories From the Sea vinyl record. Featuring the acclaimed singles "Good Fortune", "A Place Called Home" and "This Is Love" alongside unreleased demos, this reissue of her fifth studio album is sure to spark inspiration. Produced with Rob Ellis and Mick Harvey, this life-affirming masterpiece also includes a duet with Radiohead's Thom Yorke. Don't miss out -- let this magnificently crafted opus move you!

  1. Big Exit
  2. Good Fortune
  3. A Place Called Home
  4. One Line
  5. Beautiful Feeling
  6. The Whores Hustle And The Hustlers Whore
  7. This Mess We're In
  8. You Said Something
  9. Kamikaze
  10. This Is Love
  11. Horses In My Dreams
  12. We Float

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos