Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1


NOW Dance: The 80s - Various Artists - Red Color Vinyl Record 3LPs

NOW Dance: The 80s - Various Artists - Red Color Vinyl Record 3LPs

Preço normal $ 36.88 USD
Preço normal $ 42.99 USD Preço de saldo $ 36.88 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.


NOW Music is back with a new vinyl record, NOW Dance - The 80s. This three-LP set includes 26 tracks in their 12", extended, or remixed versions from the original NOW Dance albums. Side one kicks off with the classic "Easy Lover" by Philip Bailey and Phil Collins and features hits from The Power Station, Eurythmics, and Belouis Some. Side two continues with dance gold from Jermaine Stewart, Gwen Guthrie, and Aretha Franklin. The third side includes Bobby Brown's "My Prerogative," Neneh Cherry's "Buffalo Stance," and hits from Fine Young Cannibals and Paula Abdul. Celebrate the '80s dance floor with NOW Dance - The 80s on red vinyl.

LP 1 Side A:

1. Philip Bailey & Phil Collins - Easy Lover (Extended Dance Remix)

2. The Power Station - Some Like It Hot (Mix / 12")

3. Eurythmics, Annie Lennox, Dave Stewart - Would I Lie to You? (ET Mix)

4. Stephen Tin Tin Duffy - Kiss Me (Mixe Plural)

5. Belouis Some - Imagination (12'' Version)

LP 1 Side B:

1. Ashford & Simpson - Solid (Special Club Mix)

2. Cool Notes - Spend The Night (Original 12” Mix)

3. Loose Ends - Hangin' On A String (Extended Dance Mix)

4. Jermaine Stewart - We Don't Have To Take Our Clothes Off (Extended)

5. Jaki Graham - Breaking Away (Extended Version)

LP2 Side A:

1. Gwen Guthrie - Ain't Nothin' Goin' On But The Rent (Club Mix)

2. Aretha Franklin - Who's Zoomin' Who? (Dance Mix)

3. Grace Jones - Pull Up To The Bumper (Remix)

4. Joyce Sims - (You Are My) All And All

LP2 Side B:

1. The Communards with Sarah Jane Morris - Don’t Leave Me This Way (12” Extended Version)

2. Bronski Beat - Hit That Perfect Beat (12” Version)

3. Five Star - Can't Wait Another Minute (12" Version)

4. Maze & Frankie Beverly - Joy & Pain

LP3 Side A:

1. Bobby Brown - My Prerogative (Extended Remix)

2. Neneh Cherry - Buffalo Stance (12'' Mix)

3. The Beatmasters - Who's In The House? (The Hip House Anthem)

4. Coldcut feat. Lisa Stansfield - People Hold On (Disco Mix)

LP3 Side B:

1. Fine Young Cannibals - She Drives Me Crazy (David Z 12” Remix)

2. Paula Abdul - Straight Up (12" Remix)

3. Inner City - Ain't Nobody Better (Groove Corporation Remix)

4. Soul II Soul & Caron Wheeler - Keep On Movin' (Club Mix)

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos