Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1


Nina Simone - Her Ultimate Collection - Vinyl Record

Nina Simone - Her Ultimate Collection - Vinyl Record

Preço normal $ 24.99 USD
Preço normal Preço de saldo $ 24.99 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

A1. Ain't Got No - I Got Life
A2. To Love Somebody
A3. Mr. Bojangles
A4. Do What You Gotta Do
A5. Revolution (part 1)
A6. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
A7. Just Like A Woman
A8. Suzanne

B1. My Baby Just Cares For Me
B2. Here Comes The Sun
B3. Baltimore
B4. My Way
B5. Do I Move You?
B6. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
B7. The Look Of Love
B8. To Be Young, Gifted An Black

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos