Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1

All Media

Marshall Crenshaw - Marshall Crenshaw - Vinyl Record

Marshall Crenshaw - Marshall Crenshaw - Vinyl Record

Preço normal $ 27.99 USD
Preço normal Preço de saldo $ 27.99 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

Celebrate the 40th anniversary of rocker Marshall Crenshaw's self-titled debut with this bonus-filled reissue on Yep Roc Records. Featuring remastered audio by Greg Calibi plus five unreleased tracks, it is a timeless mix of pop, impeccable songwriting, and youthful enthusiasm. With its art-deco cover and Elvis Costello-inspired sound, this vinyl record is a nostalgic reminder of rock's golden era. Enjoy a trip back in time with Marshall Crenshaw.

  1. There She Goes Again
  2. Someday, Someway
  3. Girls. . .
  4. I'll Do Anything
  5. Rockin' Around in N.Y.C.
  6. The Usual Thing
  7. She Can't Dance
  8. Cynical Girl
  9. Mary Anne
  10. Soldier of Love
  11. Not for Me
  12. Brand New Lover

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos