Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1

Sub Pop

La Luz - La Luz - Dark Orange Color Vinyl

La Luz - La Luz - Dark Orange Color Vinyl

Preço normal $ 25.99 USD
Preço normal Preço de saldo $ 25.99 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

Experience the intense, emotional intimacy of La Luz's self-titled fourth album, brought to life on Dark Orange colored vinyl. Producer Adrian Younge's vision, combined with the musical ESP between guitarist Shana Cleveland, bassist Lena Simon and keyboardist Alice Sandahl, creates a captivating and risk-taking soundscape that will take you on a journey. Are you ready? Get your copy now!

  1. In the Country
  2. The Pines
  3. Watching Cartoons
  4. Play
  5. Oh, Blue
  6. Goodbye Ghost
  7. Yuba Rot
  8. Metal Man
  9. Lazy Eyes and Dune
  10. Down the Street
  11. I Won't Hesitate
  12. Here on Earth
  13. Spider House

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos