Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1


L7 - L7 - Vinyl Record

L7 - L7 - Vinyl Record

Preço normal $ 29.99 USD
Preço normal Preço de saldo $ 29.99 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

Returning to the '80s with this LP from legendary feminist rockers, L7. Combining punk and metal guitars with driving drums, this record is a testament to how hard women can rock. Exuding attitude, fun, and raunchy energy, this album serves as a reminder of the power of girl power. Relive L7's edgy, rebellious debut and get ready to bang your head HARD.

1. Bite The Wax Tadpole
2. Cat-O'-Nine-Tails
3. Metal Stampede
4. Let's Rock Tonight
5. Uncle Bob
6. Snake Handler
7. Runnin' From The Law
8. Cool Out
9. It's Not You
10. I Drink
11. Ms. 45

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos