Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1


Howard Jones - Dream Into Action - Vinyl Record Import

Howard Jones - Dream Into Action - Vinyl Record Import

Preço normal $ 34.99 USD
Preço normal Preço de saldo $ 34.99 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

Relive the magical sounds of Howard Jones with this vinyl record import of Dream Into Action! Enjoy the vintage audio quality and share the timeless classics with family and friends. Get it now and experience the classic hits with an unforgettable sound!

1. Things Can Only Get Better
2. Life in One Day
3. Dream Into Action
4. No One Is to Blame
5. Look Mama
6. Assault and Battery
7. Automaton
8. Is There a Difference?
9. Elegy
10. Specialty
11. Why Look for the Key
12. Hunger for the Flesh

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos