Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1


Hives, The - Veni Vidi Vicious - Vinyl Record

Hives, The - Veni Vidi Vicious - Vinyl Record

Preço normal $ 29.99 USD
Preço normal Preço de saldo $ 29.99 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

 The Hives’ “Veni Vidi Vicious” vinyl record reissue celebrates the significance of the Swedish garage rock band’s pivotal album. Originally released in 2000, “Veni Vidi Vicious” boasts high-energy tracks like "Hate to Say I Told You So," which catapulted The Hives to international acclaim. The reissue allows listeners to relive the raw energy and punk sensibilities on a classic format. With its crisp sound and vibrant packaging, the vinyl reissue is an essential collectible for fans, capturing the zeitgeist of the early 2000s rock revival scene.

1. The Hives-Declare Guerre Nucleaire
2. Die, All Right
3. A Get Together To Tear It Apart
4. Main Offender
5. Outsmarted
6. Hate To Say I Told You So
7. The Hives-Introduce The Metric Syst (Em In Time)
8. Find Another Girl
9. Statecontrol
10. Inspection Wise 1999
11. Knock Knock
12. Supply And Demand

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos