Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1

All Media

Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol2 - Vinyl Record

Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol2 - Vinyl Record

Preço normal $ 42.99 USD
Preço normal Preço de saldo $ 42.99 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

Rock out with your favorite Guardians with the Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol2 Vinyl Record! Featuring all your favorite anthems, this vibrant record puts you and your friends in an intergalactic groove. Get the party going with a blast of cosmic sound!

  1. Mr. Blue Sky
  2. Fox On the Run
  3. Lake Shore Drive
  4. The Chain
  5. Bring It On Home to Me
  6. Southern Nights
  7. My Sweet Lord
  8. Brandy (You're a Fine Girl)
  9. Come a Little Bit Closer
  10. Wham Bang Shang-a-lang
  11. Surrender
  12. Father and Son

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos