Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1

All Media

Grant Lee Buffalo - Mighty Joe Moon: 2023 Remaster - Clear Color Vinyl

Grant Lee Buffalo - Mighty Joe Moon: 2023 Remaster - Clear Color Vinyl

Preço normal $ 34.99 USD
Preço normal Preço de saldo $ 34.99 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

 Grant Lee Buffalo's "Mighty Joe Moon," originally released in 1994, receives a revitalized treatment as a 2023 remastered edition pressed on clear color vinyl. This captivating album showcases the band's signature blend of alternative rock, folk, and Americana, highlighting their distinct storytelling style and powerful instrumentals. The remastered version breathes new life into the classic tracks, offering an enhanced listening experience that accentuates Grant Lee Buffalo's emotive vocals and evocative lyrics. Standout songs like "Mockingbirds" and "Happiness" exemplify the album's timeless appeal, while the clear color vinyl adds a visually stunning touch to any record collection.

  1. Lone Star Song
  2. Mockingbirds
  3. It's the Life
  4. Sing Along
  5. Mighty Joe Moon
  6. Demon Called Deception
  7. Lady Godiva and Me
  8. Drag
  9. Last Days of Tecumseh
  10. Happiness
  11. Honey Don't Think
  12. Side By Side
  13. Rock of Ages

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos