Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1


Frames, The - Another Love Song - Vinyl Record

Frames, The - Another Love Song - Vinyl Record

Preço normal $ 35.99 USD
Preço normal Preço de saldo $ 35.99 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

Gaining attention as a collector's item among fans, Another Love Song is the first studio album released by Irish rock band The Frames. Originally released on Island Records in 1991, the album triggers passionate emotions with its entrancing sounds.

  1. "The Dancer"
  2. "You Were Wrong"
  3. "Right Road (Wrong Road)"
  4. "Before You Go"
  5. "The Waltz"
  6. "Downhill From Here"
  7. "Masquerade"
  8. "Picture of Love"
  9. "Martha"
  10. "Another Love Song"
  11. "Telegraph Poles"
  12. "Live Forever"


Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos