Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1

All Media

Faith No More - Who Cares A Lot Greatest Hits - Clear Color Vinyl 2LP

Faith No More - Who Cares A Lot Greatest Hits - Clear Color Vinyl 2LP

Preço normal $ 45.99 USD
Preço normal Preço de saldo $ 45.99 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

Faith No More – Who Cares A Lot: Greatest Hits (Limited Indies Exclusive Clear 2LP Vinyl)

Who Cares A Lot? The Greatest Hits spotlights some of the biggest tracks released by Faith No More between 1987 and 1997. It includes massive hits such as “Epic”, “Easy”, “Evidence,” and their first single, “We Care A Lot.”

Presented in chronological order, this collection highlights the journey Faith No More went on, starting with tracks such as “We Care A Lot” and “Introduce Yourself,”; tracks sung by original lead singer Chuck Mosley. After his departure in 1988, the band turned to current frontman Mike Patton, whose first album with the band was the renowned “The Real Thing.”

Side A:

  • We Care A Lot (Original Version)
  • Introduce Yourself
  • From Out Of Nowhere
  • Epic

Side B:

  1. Falling To Pieces
  2. Midlife Crisis
  3. A Small Victory
  4. Easy

Side C:

  1. Digging The Grave
  2. The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies
  3. Evidence
  4. I Started A Joke

Side D:

  1. Last Cup Of Sorrow
  2. Ashes To Ashes
  3. Stripsearch

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos