Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1


Earth, Wind & Fire - Their Ultimate Collection - Vinyl Record Import

Earth, Wind & Fire - Their Ultimate Collection - Vinyl Record Import

Preço normal $ 22.99 USD
Preço normal Preço de saldo $ 22.99 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

Unlock the ultimate collection of Earth, Wind & Fire's classic hits with this vinyl record import. Featuring all the band's classic anthems in full remastered sound, this import is sure to be a great addition to any music lover's collection.

A1. Boogie Wonderland
A2. Fantasy
A3. Let's Groove
A4. Shining Star
A5. Free
A6. Jupiter
A7. System Of Survival

B1. September
B2. Fall In Love With Me
B3. After The Love Has Gone
B4. Sing A Song
B5. Best Of My Love
B6. Star
B7. Sunday Morning

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos