Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1


Dinosaur Jr - Hand It Over - UK Import Vinyl Record

Dinosaur Jr - Hand It Over - UK Import Vinyl Record

Preço normal $ 30.99 USD
Preço normal Preço de saldo $ 30.99 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

Originally released in 1997, Hand It Over is the magnificently intricate conclusion to Dinosaur Jr's era at a major label. After the measured 'Without A Sound', j Mascis composes a truly diverse album with 'Hand It Over'. Dinosaur Jr's iconic sound remains: an expansive, electrified soundscape.

 1. I Don't Think
2. Never Bought It
3. Nothin's Going on
4. I'm Insane
5. Can't We Move This
6. Alone
7. Sure Not Over You
8. Loaded
9. Mick
10. I Know Yer Insane
11. Getting Rough

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos