Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 2


Cult - The Cult - Cream White 2LP Color Vinyl

Cult - The Cult - Cream White 2LP Color Vinyl

Preço normal $ 35.99 USD
Preço normal Preço de saldo $ 35.99 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

 Led by Ian Astbury on vocals and Billy Duffy on guitar, The Cult emerged in 1983. Their self-titled sixth album, also known as the "Black Sheep" album due to its cover image, was released in 1994 and was recorded with Sonic Temple producer Bob Rock. With a highly personal narrative that references Astbury's youth, the album revealed itself slowly with each listen, in contrast to their earlier work. Despite being considered an overlooked and underrated gem, The Cult disbanded in 1995 following its release. The album has since been reissued as a 2LP vinyl.

1. Gone
2. Coming Down (Drug Tongue)
3. Real Grrrl
4. Black Sun
5. Naturally High
6. Joy

1. Star
2. Sacred Life
3. Be Free
4. Universal You
5. Emperor’s New Horse
6. Saints Are Down

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos