Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 2


Counting Crows - Unplugged & Rare: The Acoustic Broadcasts - Vinyl 2LP

Counting Crows - Unplugged & Rare: The Acoustic Broadcasts - Vinyl 2LP

Preço normal $ 24.99 USD
Preço normal Preço de saldo $ 24.99 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

 Thie 2LP is a compilation of acoustic broadcast recordings by the Counting Crows. Features fifteen recordings taken from TV and radio broadcasts between '92 to '97. 

  1. Round Here 6.33
  2. A Murder of One 8.43
  3. Anna Begins 5.36
  4. Angels of Silences 4.01
  5. Mr. Jones 5.13
  6. Rain King 5.58
  7. Catapult 3.49
  8. Have You Seen Me Lately 3.52
  9. Ghost Train 5.13
  10. A Long December 2.43
  11. Omaha 3.50
  12. Love and Addiction 4.02
  13. Mr. Jones 4.15
  14. 40 Years 2.56
  15. Margery Dreams of Horses 4.11

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos