Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1


Buzzcocks - Singles Going Steady - Vinyl Record LP

Buzzcocks - Singles Going Steady - Vinyl Record LP

Preço normal $ 25.99 USD
Preço normal Preço de saldo $ 25.99 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

1. Orgasm Addict
2. What Do I Get?
3. I DonÕt Mind
4. Love You More
5. Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You ShouldnÕtÕve)
6. Promises
7. EverybodyÕs Happy Nowadays
8. Harmony In My Head
9. What Ever Happened To?
10. Oh Shit!
11. Autonomy
12. Noise Annoys
13. Just Lust
14. Lipstick
15. Why CanÕt I Touch It?
16. SomethingÕs Gone Wrong Again

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos