Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1

All Media

Built To Spill - Plays The Songs of Daniel Johnston - Vinyl Record

Built To Spill - Plays The Songs of Daniel Johnston - Vinyl Record

Preço normal $ 26.99 USD
Preço normal Preço de saldo $ 26.99 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

In 2017, Built to Spill were handpicked to provide backup for the incomparable Daniel Johnston. This is their breathtaking take on his fractured pop classics - an unforgettable experience for fans! 11 unreleased tracks from 2018 sessions, engineered by Jim Roth with Steve Gere on drums and Jason Albertini on bass.

1 Bloody Rainbow
2 Tell Me Now
3 Honey I Sure Miss You
4 Good Morning You
5 Heart, Mind, and Soul
6 Life in Vain
7 Mountain Top
8 Queenie the Dog
9 Impossible Love
10 Fake Records of Rock ‘N’ Roll
11 Fish


Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos