Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1


Bob Dylan - His Ultimate Collection - Vinyl Record 180g Import

Bob Dylan - His Ultimate Collection - Vinyl Record 180g Import

Preço normal $ 25.88 USD
Preço normal $ 26.99 USD Preço de saldo $ 25.88 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.


A1 Like A Rolling Stone
A2 Blowin' In The Wind
A3 The Times They Are A-Changin'
A4 Subterranean Homesick Blues
A5 Positively 4th Street
A6 Rainy Day Woman # 12 & 35
A7 All Along The Watchtower
A8 If Not For You

B1 Hurricane (Part 1)
B2 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
B3 Make You Feel My Love
B4 I Want You
B5 Lay Lady Lay
B6 Tangled Up In Blue
B7 You Ain't Goin Nowhere
B8 Wigwam

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos