Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1


Belle & Sebastian - Dear Catastrophe Waitress - Vinyl Record 2LP

Belle & Sebastian - Dear Catastrophe Waitress - Vinyl Record 2LP

Preço normal $ 25.99 USD
Preço normal Preço de saldo $ 25.99 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

Belle & Sebastian's sixth studio album, "Dear Catastrophe Waitress," showcases the band's dynamic shift from the introspective, twee-pop sound to a more polished, upbeat, and eclectic sonic palette. Producer Trevor Horn, known for his work with Yes and Frankie Goes to Hollywood, injects a new vitality into the Glasgow group's music. From the infectious, brass-accented "Step into My Office, Baby" to the delicate, orchestral "Piazza, New York Catcher," the album is a delightful journey through diverse styles, held together by Stuart Murdoch's wistful storytelling. "Dear Catastrophe Waitress" is a colorful gem, solidifying Belle & Sebastian's prowess in crafting timeless indie pop.

1. Step Into My Office, Baby 
2. Dear Catastrophe Waitress 
3. If She Wants Me 
4. Piazza, New York Catcher 
5. Asleep On A Sunbeam 
6. I'm A Cuckoo 

1. You Don't Send Me 
2. Wrapped Up In Books 
3. Lord Anthony 
4. If You Find Yourself Caught In Love 
5. Roy Walker 
6. Stay Loose 

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos