Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 2


Beach Fossils - Bunny - Powder Blue Color Vinyl

Beach Fossils - Bunny - Powder Blue Color Vinyl

Preço normal $ 19.88 USD
Preço normal $ 23.99 USD Preço de saldo $ 19.88 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

 Beach Fossils, the Brooklyn-based bedroom-pop pioneers, have made a triumphant return with their latest album, "Bunny." This album skillfully blends the lush dream-pop atmospheres that they perfected on their early works, the post-punk energy of "Clash the Truth," and the warm, refined songwriting of "Somersault." Composer Dustin Payseur expertly weaves together descriptions of the joys of fatherhood and the existential pleasures of smoking cigarettes with friends out of a car window, resulting in the most personal lyrics Beach Fossils has produced to date.

"Bunny" is a must-have for fans of every era of Beach Fossils, showcasing their evolution and growth over the past decade. Released on Payseur and his partner Katie Garcia's label, Bayonet Records, this album is the culmination of years of experience and artistic development. It is a collection of new favorite tracks that will undoubtedly delight fans and newcomers alike.

1. SleepingOn MyOwn
2. Run To The Moon
3. Don’t FadeAway
4. (Just Like The)SettingSun
5. Anything IsAnything
6. Dare Me
7. FeelSo High
8. Tough Love
9. Seconds
10. Numb
11. Waterfall

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos